IMPORTANT NOTICE: Effective in 2016, the ABN will no longer issue license cards. Click HERE for more information.
Skip Navigation Links
Licensing
Laws
Continuing Education
Employer/CNO Information
Nursing Practice
Advanced Practice
Nursing Programs
Alternative Program
Monitoring
Alabama Board of Nursing
Licensing

Director:  Robert Rollins - Robert.Rollins@abn.alabama.gov

Endorsements:
Wendy Looney - Wendy.Looney@abn.alabama.gov

Examinations:
Robert Moscatiello - Robert.Moscatiello@abn.alabama.gov

Advanced Practice:
Melissa Curtis - Melissa.Curtis@abn.alabama.gov

Reinstatements: 
Javonda Kennedy - javonda.kennedy@abn.alabama.gov

Verification: Carol Smith - Carol.Smith@abn.alabama.gov

 

Licensing